2023-2024 Board Members

2023-2024 CCS of Pasadena Board Members

Standing L to R: Julieta Bennett, Barb Mitchell, Terry Mitchell, Eileen Cameron, Linda Van Dyke, Luisa Rengifo, Nancy Twist, Leah McCrary, Martha Leos, Elsa Behney
On Sofa L to R: Jennifer Gowen, Moya Collins, Valerie McAndrews, Cheryl Newell, Sarah Towne-di Cicco, Sara Law, Brigid Blackledge

President: Cheryl Newell

  • VP of Programs: Leah McCrary
    • Layettes
      • Chair: Jacky Samartin
      • Ordering: Debi Lee
      • Members: Brigid Blackledge, Suzanne Fulps
      • Committee January-June: Ginny Doyle
    • Parish School Support: Julianne Coppersmith, Bridget Floyd
    • Christmas Stockings: Margaret Quigley, Cece Miles
    • Easter Shoes: Katie Bolton Litwin, Jane Laudeman
    • National Day of Service: Past Presidents
    • PALS (Pairs and Learn Session – helping children in Pre-K-3rd): Need Chair
    • Treasures Program (manners/etiquette instruction): Need Chair
  • VP Membership: Valerie McAndrews
    • Corresponding Secretary: Need volunteer for monthly “Happenings” email
    • Memorials and Remembrances: Sarah Towne-di Cicco
    • Handbook: Annamaria Palffy
    • Talent Bank (List of members who have indicated an interest in contributing specific skills to the organization): Becky Sarni
    • Provisionals (Mentors to new members before becoming active): Luisa Regifo, Linda VanDyke
  • VP of Fundraising: Julieta Bennett
    • Ash Wednesday: Terry Mitchell, Maureen Dundee
    • Fall Mass: Aline Cacho-Sousa, Eileen Cameron
    • Christmas Open House: Laura Marcin, Kerry Plumer
    • Auction
      • Chair Members: Angel Throop, Laura Aguirre, Eileen Benson
      • Committee Members: Mary Fitzgibbons, Leslie Ann Holliday, Kathryn Kenney, Cynthia Norman
    • Aces and Faces: Nancy Twist, Christine Dietrich
    • Fall Bunco: Sharon McTigue
    • Spring Bunco: Mary Murray
    • Memorial Mass and Annual Luncheon: Angela Miller, Emma Stewart
    • Connections (Coffee Chat): Martha Leos, Linda Van Dyke, Clarita Gustafson
  • VP of Finance: Moya Collins
    • Assistant Treasurer: Angela Hawekotte
    • Events Treasurer: Patti Brugman
    • Dues Treasurer: Sara Law
  • Recording Secretary: Sarah Towne-di Cicco
  • Past President/Nominating: Elsa Behney
  • VP Communications: Jennifer Gowen
    • Hospitality: Barb Mitchell
    • Mailings: Denise Clark
    • IT/Website: Olga Castellanos
    • Correspondent Newsletter & Happenings: Maria Sarry
    • Public Relations and Social Media: Jennifer Hemming
    • Historian: Margaret Quigley